Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


OniAi DVD: Complete Edition Uncut / Uncensored Version

SKU: 9555466607856

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1-12 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $29.99

Reward Points You will earn 169 Points for purchasing this product.

Frequently bought together

Product Description


    The story centers around Akito Himenokōji, a boy who was separated from his twin sister Akiko, but they end up living under the same roof together during high school.

    OniAi DVD (TV): Complete Edition Uncut / Uncensored Version Episode Titles:
    • 1. Brother Love
    • 2. Indecent
    • 3. No Bra
    • 4. Naked
    • 5. Sexual desires
    • 6. Mayonnaise & chicken
    • 7. Chippai
    • 8. Colorful
    • 9. Nii-Nii
    • 10. “Gindama”
    • 11. Ephemeral
    • 12. It's love
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre Comedy, Romance
    Theme Ecchi, Harem, School, Slice of Life
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: OniAi DVD: Complete Edition Uncut / Uncensored Version

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Other people marked this product with these tags:

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab

You may also be interested in the following product(s)