Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Queen's Blade DVD: Complete Season 1 - 3 (Uncensored / Uncut Version) English Dubbed

$39.99 Earn 399 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs: 2 DVD
Episodes: 1-36 End
Dialogue / Language: English Dubbed / Japanese
Subtitles: English (On/Off)
Regions Coding: All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Queen's Blade DVD (TV) Season 1 - 3: Complete Box Set Uncensored / Uncut Version
  2. +
  3. Valkyrie Drive : Mermaid1
Total price: $0.00

In four years' time the competition that will decide who the next Queen shall be will start. The strongest warrior will continue to rule the country according to tradition and expand it. The contestants need only be older than 12 years. They need not be human, intelligent or even of that country. The rules for the tournament are simple: murder is allowed. Any weapon can be chosen. The winner is decided when one of the participants flees or can't move anymore. The event is broadcast by the court's magic teacher through a crystal sphere to the whole population to see and enjoy.


Alternative title:
  1. Queen's Blade - Rurō no Senshi (Japanese)
  2. Queen's Blade: Wandering Warrior 


Queen's Blade DVD (TV) Season 1 - 3: Complete Box Set Uncensored / Uncut Version Episode Titles:

1. High Spirits - The Vagrant Warrior

2. Ambitious Undertaking - Warrior Shrine Maiden6

3. Full Power-Veteran Soldiers 

4. Rivalary-The Lightning General

5. Resurrected Curse-The Ancient Princess

6. Promise-Forest of the Watchman

7. Kourin-The Angel of Hope

8. The Fang of the Assassin 

9. Arms Dealer and Steel Princess 

10. Enlightenment-Blow of the Dragon

11. After Death 

12. Final Destiny

Queen's Blade 2: The Evil Eye (TV)

In the city of Gainos, Reina the vagrant warrior enters the competition of Queen's Blade to decide the new queen of the continent, but there are a number of obstacles in her way, each with their own reason for fighting.

Queen's Blade 2: The Evil Eye (TV) Epsiode Titles:

1. Assemble! Queen's Blade

2. Smite Evil! An Unexpected Battle

3. Fiery Passion! Ignited Karma

4. Showdown! Mutually Seeking Bonds

5. Strategy! Palace of Lament

6. Complication! Changing Premonition

7. Freeze! Circumstances Beyond Calculations

8. Shameful Shudders! The Battle Angel

9. Innermost Feelings! Showdown at Castle Vance

10. Long-Cherished Desires! Reason to Fight

11. Duel to the Death! Culminating Showdown

12. Ambition! The One to Inherit the Throne

Queen's Blade: Rebellion (TV)

Annelotte, a wandering knight, quickly become involved in an insurrection against the increasingly corrupt nobility and fanatical Church, as she and her growing band of fellow warriors fight to bring about justice and set right what has gone wrong.

Queen's Blade: Rebellion (TV) Episode Titles:

1. Champion of the Rebellion

2. Holy Battle

3. The Forest of Moonlight and Sun

4. The Unstoppable Hyper Vibration

5. The Secret of the Castle at Gainos

6. A Crown of Flowers and the Hidden Power

7. The Flying Pirate Ship

8. The Tempted Young Wife

9. A Samurai Arrives

10. An Angel, a Trap, and the Queen's True Motive

11. Wavering Spirit

12. Bonds of the Resistance

ThemeAdventure, Ecchi

Up-Sell Products