Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Yatterman Night DVD: Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

The Yatterman took control of the Dorombo Gang after a long fight, but the Yatterman Kingdom they created is not at peace. The kingdom is impoverished, and the people lament their tyrannical government. Standing against them is Leopard, a descendent of Yatterman's defeated rivals. She inherits the name Doronjo and becomes her successor, entering the Yatterman Kingdom with the intent of taken on the despised Yatterman.

Episode Titles:

  • 1. The World is Pitch-Black
  • 2. We'll Give Yatterman a Forehead Flicking
  • 3. We're Not Angels, But We'll Pretend to Be
  • 4. Steamy Outdoor Hot Spring Trip
  • 5. The Hurricane Dedicated to His Mother
  • 6. The Flower That Blooms in Winter
  • 7. Ocean of Dreams
  • 8. Kusshi of Lake Kussharo Dessharo
  • 9. Abareshi, No Address
  • 10. Surrounded by the Twelve Divine Yatter Generals
  • 11. The Truth About Yatter Metropolis
  • 12. Daybreak