Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Wolf Girl & Black Prince DVD Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Wolf Girl & Black Prince DVD Complete Edition1
  2. +
  3. Wolf Girl and Black Prince Live Action DVD (Japanese Movie)
Total price: $0.00

Erika talks to her friends about boyfriends and romance, but in all her sixteen years she's never actually dated anyone. She thought her lies had reached a limit until one day she takes a surreptitious video of a good looking guy she saw in town. She brags that he's her boyfriend, but it turns out that his name's Kyōya Sata and he's just transferred to her school. She tells him what's going on and offers to admit to her lie, but it turns out that under his sweet exterior, he's actually a malicious sadist. Seizing on Erika's weakness, he orders her to be his dog.

Episode titles:

  • 1.Caught in Her Own Trap - Liar -
  • 2.A Rash and Blind Act - First Love -
  • 3.A Precipitous Drop - Fall in -
  • 4.Daily Anguish - Love Attack -
  • 5.An Impregnable Defense - Christmas Eve -
  • 6.Preparing for Battle - Valentine's Day -
  • 7.Mutual Love - White Day -
  • 8.Self-Contradiction-Spring Storm-
  • 9.Honeyed Words - Wake Up -
  • 10.Happy Birthday - Wasted Effort -
  • 11.A Critical Situation - Judgement -
  • 12.A Pressing Appeal - I Love You -
Alternative Titles:
Ōkami Shōjo to Kuro Ōji (Japanese)
オオカミ少女と黒王子 (Japanese)
GenreComedy, Romance

Up-Sell Products