Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Walkure Romanze DVD (TV): Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD Episodes : 1-12 End Dialogue / Language : Japanese Subtitles : English (On/Off) Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!
Walkure Romanze's story revolves around Takahiro Mizuno, a student studying at an academy with jousting as its main focus for sport. Takahiro acts as an advisor to the riders of the sport. Takahiro goes through each day tediously until the time of the annual competition draws near. Due to some odd circumstances, his childhood friend Mio Kisaki is enrolled into the competition. As she has never even rode a horse once in her life, Takahiro senses the fear in his friend and becomes Mio's coach.
Walkure Romanze DVD (TV): Complete Edition Episode Titles
  • 1. The Flower Garden
  • 2. Sakura's Trial
  • 3. The Morning of the Duel
  • 4. What It Takes to Be a Knight
  • 5. Girls Without Their Armor
  • 6. Time Off in Helen`s Hill
  • 7. Under the Windmill
  • 8. I Wish Upon a Shooting Star
  • 9. The Maiden's Festival
  • 10. Clash
  • 11. Where Victory Lies
  • 12. When Summer Ends