Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Unlimited Fafnir DVD: Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

With the sudden appearance of the monsters that came to be called Dragons, the world had completely changed. Before long, within the human race supernatural girls with the power of the dragons, called D were born. The secret existence of the only male D the boy Mononobe Yuu, was forcefully thrown into the school where the girls of D gathered Midgar, where he saw the naked body of one of the students, Iris. Furthermore, meeting his long-lost sister Mitsuki, Yuu seems to have been enrolled into this school..."When there's really no other choice, Iris, I will kill you. Can I really... believe you The curtains open as the one and only story about the boy who was supposed to become the strongest assassin and the incompetent girl unfolds. Unlimited School Battle Action

Episode Titles:

  • 1. Dragon Garden Midgar
  • 2. White Leviathan
  • 3. Howling Fafnir
  • 4. Tear of the Dragonkind
  • 5. Muspelheim of the Flames
  • 6. Red-Winged Tiamat
  • 7. Scarlet Innocent
  • 8. Basilisk Attacks
  • 9. Front Line in Distant Waters
  • 10. Red Catastrophe
  • 11. Mistilteinn Falls
  • 12. Unlimited Fafnir

Alternative Titles:
  • Jūō Mujin no Fafnir (Japanese)
  • Juoumujin no Fafnir

Up-Sell Products