Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Tokyo ESP DVD Complete Edition

$13.99 Earn 139 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Rinka Urushiba is a normal high school girl, until she encounters a penguin and shoals of glowing fish swimming through the sky. She looses consciousness only to awaken with the power to move through inanimate objects. At first she thought it was a hallucination if it were not for Kyotaro Azuma who witnessed the event and who, incidentally, has the ability to teleport. They decide to use their powers to combat people who might use their powers for evil.

Episode titles:

1.White Girl
2.Girl Meets Boy
3.Penguin and Girl
4.The Rain, Ring, and Girl
5.Meeting, Phantom and Girl
6.Each Girl, Each Desire
7.Girls in the Rain
8.Fruition, Girls Set into Motion
9.Attack, ESP Girls
10.In Bitter Lament
11.Tokyo Girls War
12.Tokyo ESP Girl

Up-Sell Products