The Tower Of Druaga : The Aegis Of Uruk: Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1
Episodes : 1-12 End
Running Time : 360 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

The Summer of "Anu": In a summer once every five years, demons in the mysterious Tower of Druaga lose their powers due to the magic spell cast by a god named "Anu". King Gilgamesh, ruler of the kingdom Uruk, uses the appearance of demons as an excuse to invade the tower and find out the construct's secrets. As 80 years passed, the Uruk army managed to fight back the demons and built a fortress city and safe haven on the very first floor of Druaga - Metz Kier. Thus begins the story of a warrior named Jil who, finding companions along the way, embarks on a quest for the fabled Blue Crystal Rod, a powerful artifact rumored to be in the highest floor of Druaga. However, other competitors, including the kingdom of Uruk itself, want the treasure, all for their own reasons.


The Tower Of Druaga : The Aegis Of Uruk:
  • 1. A) The Giant Tower of Druaga
        B) Jil's Adventure
  • 2. Meskia, City Within the Tower
  • 3. Before Departure
  • 4. Band of Hands
  • 5. Ziusudra's Trap
  • 6. Bridge of Lightning
  • 7. Dance with a One-Winged Dragon
  • 8. The Tower of Legend
  • 9. Eleven Nine
  • 10. The End of Summer
  • 11. One Solitary Shield
  • 12. YOU ZAPPED TO…


Need a hand?