Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

The Legend of Black Heaven DVD: Complete Edition English Dubbed

$15.99 Earn 159 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs: 1 DVD
Episodes: 1-13 End
Dialogue / Language: English Dubbed / Japanese
Subtitles: English (On/Off)
Regions Coding: All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!
Oji Tanaka has a wife, a child and a mundane job as a salary man in Tokyo's modern society. But life wasn't dull for him to begin with; 15 years ago, he was known as "Gabriel", leader of a short-lived heavy metal band called Black Heaven. Oji's life gets a sudden change in direction when he is invited by a mysterious blonde woman named Layla to pick up his Gibson Flying V and once again display his "legendary" guitar skills, not knowing that his music generates power for a massive weapon in an intergalactic war.
Alternative title:
  • Black Heaven
  • Kacho-Ohji - HARD ROCK save the SPACE (Japanese)

The Legend of Black Heaven DVD (TV): Complete Edition English Dubbed Episode Titles:

  • 1. Stairway to Heaven
  • 2. All Night Long
  • 3. Hot House
  • 4. Space Child
  • 5. The everyday life which it can shine
  • 6. Walk Away
  • 7. In Need
  • 8. All Right Now
  • 9. Get Off My Cloud
  • 10. 10 Year Vision
  • 11. The feeling which we would like to do
  • 12. Into the Arena
  • 13. The End


GenreComedy, Sci-Fi