Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

The IDOLM@STER Cinderella Girls DVD Season 2: Complete Series

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

A girl aiming to become an idol named Uzuki Shimamura is informed that she has been accepted into the Cinderella Project, a new project that collects girls and polishes them to become idols. After meeting Rin Shibuya, Mio Honda, and the other eleven fellow members of the group, the girls begin their journey at the 346 Pro talent agency, overcoming many trials and hoping to one day stand on the same stage as their senior idols.

Episode Titles:

  • 1. Who is in the pumpkin carriage?
  • 2. I never seen such a beautiful castle
  • 3. A ball is resplendent, enjoyable, and...
  • 4. Everyday life, really full of joy!
  • 5. I don't want to be a wallflower
  • 6. Finally, our day has come!
  • 7. I wonder where I find the light I shine...
  • 8. I want you to know my hidden heart.
  • 9. “Sweet” is a magical word to make you happy!
  • 10. Our world is full of joy!!
  • 11. Can you hear my voice from the heart?
  • 12. The magic needed for a flower to bloom.
  • 13. It's about time to become Cinderella girls!