Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Tada Never Falls in Love DVD Complete Edition

$19.99 Earn 199 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 2 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Tada Never Falls in Love DVD Complete Edition
  2. +
  3. Your Lie in April DVD
Total price: $0.00

Mitsuyoshi Tada, a boy who has never known love, is taking pictures of the cherry blossoms in full bloom when he meets Teresa Wagner, a transfer student from Larsenburg. Upon arriving in Japan, she got lost, and separated from her travel companion. Mitsuyoshi helps her and brings her to his grandfather's coffee shop.

Episode titles:

  • 1. I Can't Just Leave You
  • 2. Maa, machigaccha inai
  • 3. You Sure Do Love That
  • 4. I'll Pretend I Never Saw That...
  • 5. It's Okay. They Don't Exist
  • 6. I'm Not a Rain-Bringer
  • 7. It's Better Than Crying
  • 8. Were You the Rain-Bringer?
  • 9. It's Not There Any More...
  • 10. It's Not the Real Thing, Is It
  • 11. Nothing In Particular
  • 12. ...Sorry It's So Sudden
  • 13. I'll Never Forget It Either
Alternative Titles:Tada-kun wa Koi o Shinai (Japanese)
Tadakoi (Japanese)
多田くんは恋をしない (Japanese)
GenreComedy, Drama, Romance

Up-Sell Products