Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Super Robot Taisen OG: The Inspector (TV) Limited Edition: Complete Box Set (DVD)

$19.99 Earn 199 Reward Points
Out of stock
  • Number of Discs : 2 DVD
    Episodes : 1-26 End
    Dialogue / Language : Japanese
    Subtitles : English (On/Off)
    Director : Masami Obari
    Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Six months after the conclusion of the L5 Campaign and the DC War, the crews of the PT carriers, Hagane and Hiryuu Custom have gone their separate ways. They are not far apart for long, however, as the remnants of the DC soon begin to push against the Federation Forces with newly acquired resources. A mysterious organization, the Shadow Mirror, has begun to arm them with weapons and robots that should not exist. Compounding matters, inter-dimensional entities known as Einsts begin to appear around the World and seem to share a psychic connection with ATX pilots, Kyosuke Nanbu and Excellen Browning. Even worse, aliens calling themselves, The Inspectors, have arrived from outer space with plans to retake the White Star and finish the job the Aerogators could not. As this new, four sided war begins, Lamia Loveless, a Shadow Mirror operative sent to spy on the Federation Forces must choose between her orders and her new found friends among the Hagane and Hiryuu crews.

Super Robot Taisen OG: The Inspector (TV) Limited Edition: Complete Box Set (DVD) Episode Titles:

  • 1. Red Impact
  • 2. Unknown Voice
  • 3. The Cross Borne
  • 4. Bonds And Promises
  • 5. In The Name Of DC
  • 6. Cherry Blossom Phantom
  • 7. Black Infiltrator
  • 8. Servants Of The Dark Bird
  • 9. Inspector
  • 10. A Fairy Dances In The Moonlight
  • 11. The Harpe Sickle
  • 12. Shadow Mirror
  • 13. Exiles from Paradise
  • 14. With Those Pure Eyes
  • 15. War God's Armament Dygenguard!
  • 16. Only One Crash
  • 17. Steel Cry
  • 18. The Inviting Fires of Demons
  • 19. RyuKohOh Appears
  • 20. The Young Raptor
  • 21. Rest in the Cradle
  • 22. It Is by Knowing the Time to Fall
  • 23. The Heart of a Fallen Angel
  • 24. To the White Hellstar
  • 25. What Once Was
  • 26. Pierce Faster Than Him