Skip Beat DVD: Complete Edition

In stock

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 1 - 25End
Running Time : 750 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Kiyoko Sayama
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Kyoko followed her true love and childhood friend Sho to Tokyo so she could help him reach his dream of becoming an idol. She cleans, cooks, works three jobs and does nothing for herself because she loves him so much, but gets nothing in return. Still, she remains by his side. But then one day she goes unannounced to his agency with a delivery, and overhears him talking about her; he reveals to his manager that he only took her with him as a maid, and that he doesn't care for her at all. Upon hearing this, Kyoko doesn't just sit around and cry. She cuts and dyes her hair, changes her clothes and attitude and thus begins her journey to join showbiz and have her revenge against Sho.

Skip Beat (TV):

  • 1. And the Box was Opened
  • 2. Banquet of Shivering
  • 3. An Emotion She Lacks
  • 4. The Labyrinth of Reunion
  • 5. Danger Zone
  • 6.An Invitation to the Ball
  • 7. Princess Coup d'etat
  • 8. Shared Fate
  • 9. An Angel's Power
  • 10. Blue in Hand
  • 11. Barefaced Storm
  • 12. Opened Wound
  • 13. Battle Girl
  • 14. The Secret Stamp Album
  • 15. Together with the Minefield
  • 16. Hate x Hate
  • 17. Date with Destiny
  • 18. A Sin Like an Angel
  • 19. The Last Ceremony
  • 20. The Moon's Invitation
  • 21. The One Who Deserves to Be
  • 22. The Day the World Broke
  • 23. And the Trigger was Pulled
  • 24. The Permissible Encounter
  • 25. When the Door Opens


Need a hand?