Shakugan no Shana DVD: Complete Edition

In stock

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 1-24 End
Running Time : 600 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Takashi Watanabe
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Sakai Yuuji, a high school student who expected his normal life to last forever, is dead. When he went home he witnessed a surprising seeing as the world suddenly froze: people were engulfed by blue flames and a monster resembling a large doll swallowed them. Just as the monster prepared to consume Yuuji, a sword-wielding girl in black attire with red fiery eyes and hair that burns like embers saved him from the monster. The girl calls herself a "Flame Haze" who hunt for the "Guze no Tomogara", creatures from another world. Yuuji noticed a blue flame in his chest, she called it a "Torch", a temporary replacement, saying that "real" Yuuji's existence had already ended. Unfazed, Yuuji friend of the strange girl, named "Shana", and joined the fight against fire and other Tomogara mists.

Shakugan no Shana Complete TV Series:

  • 1. The End of Everything, A Beginning
  • 2. Burning Flame
  • 3. Torch and Flame Haze
  • 4. Flame Haze of Illusion
  • 5. Respective Thoughts
  • 6. Complication.Activation.Confrontation
  • 7. The Two Flame Hazes
  • 8. Magnificent Goblet
  • 9. Love and Desire's Poolside
  • 10. Entwined Feelings
  • 11. Yuuji, Shana and a Kiss
  • 12. The Flower that Blooms in the Cradle
  • 13. Declaration of War Behind The School
  • 14. A Great Person
  • 15. The Day the Flame Was Born
  • 16. Slaying Hand of Shakugan
  • 17. New Prologue
  • 18. Crushing Hopes
  • 19. In the Midst of Battle
  • 20. Heartless Wilhelmina
  • 21. Fading Thoughts
  • 22. Flickering Flame
  • 23. Battle in the Seirei-den
  • 24. Crimson Thoughts



Need a hand?