One Piece 1: Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 4
Episodes : 1-50
Running Time : 2550 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Before he was exacuted, the legendary Pirate King Gold Roger revealed that he had hidden the treasure One Piece somewhere in the Grand Line. Now, many pirates are off looking for this legendary treasure to claim the title Pirate King. One pirate, Monkey D. Luffy, is a boy who had eaten the Devil's Fruit and gained rubber powers. Now he and his crew are off to find One Piece, while battling enemies and making new friends along the way.

One Piece 1:

  • 1.Gonna Be Pirate King
  • 2.Roronoa Zolo: Pirate Hunter
  • 3.An Unlikely Pair: The Pirate and the Pirate Hunter
  • 4.The Passing of the Hat
  • 5.The Circus Comes to Town
  • 6.The Beast Breaker
  • 7.The Desperate Duel
  • 8.Who Gets the Last Laugh?
  • 9.The Teller of Tales
  • 10.The Bluff and the Bluffer
  • 11.The War at the Shore
  • 12.The Black Cat Pirates
  • 13.Good Pirates versus Bad Pirates
  • 14.The Purr-fect Plan
  • 15.The Long Arm of the Claw
  • 16.The Cat's Ninth Life
  • 17.The Scrub in the Shrub
  • 18.Zolo's Pledge
  • 19.King of the Busboys
  • 20.Respecting Sanji
  • 21.Recipe for Disaster
  • 22.The Red Footed Pirate
  • 23.The Better Swordsman
  • 24.Pearl Jam
  • 25.Stranded!
  • 26.Here We Go A Ghin
  • 27.Blitz Kreig
  • 28.The Crack of Don
  • 29.New Crew
  • 30.The Mermen
  • 31.Plight of the Navigator
  • 32.The Marked Marksman
  • 33.It Takes a Thief
  • 34.The Belle of the Brawl
  • 35.You Dirty Rat!
  • 36.War of the Species
  • 37.Arms Against Arms
  • 38.The Comeback Kid
  • 39.Wanted!
  • 40.Rougetown
  • 41.Switched Blades
  • 42.Sanji Sizzles
  • 43.Buggy's Back
  • 44.Fantastic Voyage
  • 45.Baroque Works
  • 46.Luffy vs. Zolo
  • 47.Escape from Misty Peak
  • 48.Saving Nami
  • 49.Rabid Rabbits
  • 50.Avalanche!
Need a hand?