Night Wizard The Animation : Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 1-13 End
Running Time : 390 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Yusuke Yamamoto
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Night Wizard. A term given to those whose mission is to protect the world from impending darkness. Renji Hiiragi is one such Night Wizard, who is constantly called on missions, even though all he wants is to be able to go to school and graduate. However, his latest order was to protect Elis Shiho, who is a new transfer student at his academy. Being dragged into the Astronomy Club by Renji's childhood friend, Kureha Akabane on her first day at school, Elis soon realises that she too, has the power to become a night wizard, after possessing one of seven secret Jewels, the Jewel of Kindness. Along with Renji and Kureha, Elis now begins her fight and her new life, as a Night Wizard

Night Wizard The Animation :

  • 1. "Lunar Casket" ~Red Moon, Blue Eyes~

  • 2. "Fallen Man" ~The Targeted World~

  • 3. "The Two Flames" ~Fallen Magallanica~

  • 4. "Kirihito" ~Encounter On The Moon Surface~

  • 5. "Abandoned Island" ~The two Demon Sword User~

  • 6. "Nightmare" ~Eris Won't Wake Up~

  • 7. "Small Bonds" ~Eris's Gift~

  • 8. "Leaping Through Time" ~Young Girl's Tower~

  • 9. "Pandora's Box" ~Bell Versus Anzelotte~

  • 10. "God of Destruction" ~Plank of Carneades~

  • 11. "Pieces of Memories" ~Dancing within the Illusion~

  • 12. Good-Bye

  • 13. Happy Birthday


Need a hand?