Natsume Yuujin-chou : Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1
Episodes : 1-13 End
Running Time : 400 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Natsume Takashi has the ability to see spirits, which he has long kept secret. However, once he inherits a strange book that belonged to his deceased grandmother, Reiko, he discovers the reason why spirits surround him. Containing the names of these spirits, a binding contract was formed between the spirits and the owner of the book. Now, Natsume is determined to free the spirits and dissolve the contracts. With the help of a spirit cat, his days are filled trying to return the names to these spirits.

Alternative title:

  • Natsume's Book of Friends


Natsume Yuujin-chou :

  • 1. The Cat And The Book Of Friends

  • 2. The Dew God`s Small Shrine

  • 3. The Mysterious Person at the Eight Fields

  • 4. Shigure and the Girl

  • 5. A Heart-colored Ticket

  • 6. The Swallow at the Water Bottom

  • 7. The Little Fox's Hat

  • 8. Fleeting Light

  • 9. Ayakashi Exorcism

  • 10. Asagi's Koto

  • 11. Nyanko's Book of Boredom

  • 12. Five Day Mark

  • 13. Autumn Banquet


Need a hand?