Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Medaka Box Abnormal DVD (TV): Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD Episodes : 1-12 End Dialogue / Language : Japanese Subtitles : English (On/Off) Director : Shouji Saeki Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!


After Medaka Kurokami defeated Myouri Unzen (the head of the disciplinary committee), she is recruited by the headmaster to join the "13 Party" - an elite and select group of 13 Abnormal students from Class 13. Medaka discovers that they are taking part in the Flask Plan, which aims to create perfect humans by sacrificing all the students in the school. It is up to Medaka and the rest of the student council to stop it.

Medaka Box Abnormal DVD (TV): Complete Edition Episode Titles:

  • 1. Normal, Special, and Abnormal
  • 2. Sister, Sister, Sister!
  • 3. Crush You Today!
  • 4. The Monster I`ve Sought
  • 5. You Can't Be Killed
  • 6. Please Become My Something
  • 7. The Lovely Name "Kurokami Kujira"
  • 8. I Don`t Want to See You Cry
  • 9. Kurokami Medaka (Rev)
  • 10. To Make Everyone Happy
  • 11. That`s All She Wrote!
  • 12. Good Loser Kumagawa