Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Laughing Under the Clouds DVD Complete Edition

$22.99 Earn 229 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 13 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

In the eleventh year of the Meiji era carrying swords was forbidden by the government and those known as samurai were slowly fading away. However, there were plenty who didn't like those changes taking place in Japan and inevitably the crime rates increased. The country's only solution was an inescapable lake prison. Since the prison had no other way to access it except by water, the three boys of the Kumo family were assigned to transport the criminals to their new "home".

Episode titles:

  • 1.Three Brothers, Standing Under the Clouds
  • 2.Cutthroat, Sneering at the Clouds
  • 3.Second Brother, Undercover in Prison
  • 4.Fuma, Sneaking Through the Prison Gate
  • 5.Tenka, Shaken by Turmoil
  • 6.The Sun, Disappearing into the Clouds
  • 7.Fleeting Laughter
  • 8.Boys, Lamenting in the Rain
  • 9.Successor, Standing Under the Cloudy Sky
  • 10.White Darkness, Turning Back
  • 11.The Sun, Shining Again in the Clouds
  • 12.Brothers, Gathering Under the Sun

Up-Sell Products