Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Killing Bites DVD Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Mediocre college student Yūya Nomoto encounters a mysterious girl named Hitomi. At an abandoned waste facility, Yūya is shocked to see her transform into a beast and battle a lion monster. These strange people are "Brutes," fighters that combine the brains of humans and the fangs of beasts. Hitomi has the strongest fighting instinct, called "Rattle." These "Killing Bites" battles have been the decisive turning points in the Japanese economy since ancient times, and Hitomi is the latest to be swallowed up in the fierce skirmishes.

Episode titles:

  • 1. The One With The Sharper Fangs Will Win
  • 2. Shit, I Might Fall For You
  • 3. I Really Have No Redeeming Quality
  • 4. That's Why I Told You To Stop, You Scum!
  • 5. I'm Free to Have Sex In Any Way I Want
  • 6. Who Cares?
  • 7. Because... That's What I Feel Like!
  • 8. Shit...Shit shit shit shit!!
  • 9. I Will Never Change My Mind About That
  • 10. Let's Go Together
  • 11. Don't Bully Mom
  • 12. Thanks for Everything
Alternative Titles:
Mordidas Mortais (Portuguese)
キリングバイツ (Japanese)
GenreAction, Sci-Fi