Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Jormungand DVD Season 1 + 2: Complete Edition

$18.99 Earn 189 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2 DVD
Episodes : 1-24 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Jormungand DVD Season 1 + 2: Complete Edition
  2. +
  3. Code Geass R1 + R2 DVD: Collector Edition English Dubbed
Total price: $0.00


 The series follows Koko Hekmatyar, a young arms dealer who sells weapons under HCLI, an international shipping corporation that secretly deals in the arms trade. As one of the company's unofficial weapon dealers, she secretly sells weapons in many countries while avoiding the local authorities and law enforcement as most of her work is actually illegal under international law. Traveling with her is her team of bodyguards who are mostly composed of ex-military veterans. Her latest addition to her crew is Jonah, a seemingly emotionless child soldier who is skilled in combat yet ironically hates arms dealers. Jonah joins Koko as he wishes to find the arms dealer responsible for his family's death. What follows is Koko and her crew's escapades around the world.

Jormungand DVD (TV): Complete Box Set Episode Titles:

  • 1. Calico Gunmetal Load
  • 2. Pulsar
  • 3. Musica ex Machina phase.1
  • 4. Musica Ex Machina phase.2
  • 5. Vein
  • 6. African Golden Butterflies phase.1
  • 7. African Golden Butterflies phase.2
  • 8. Mondo Grosso
  • 9. Dragon Shooter phase.1
  • 10. Dragon Shooter phase.2
  • 11. Hill of Ruin phase.1
  • 12. Hill of Ruin phase.2

Jormungand Perfect Order 

Koko Hekmatyar, is a arms dealer that travels the world selling weapons along with her elite guard, in order to bring about a peaceful world she will have to juggle the CIA and other organizations so that she can execute her plan that will end all wars in the world, and so she puts her plan into action.

Jormungand Perfect Order DVD (TV 2): Complete Edition Episode Titles:

  • 13. The Snake that Admires the Heavens
  • 14. Dance with Undershaft phase.1
  • 15. Dance with Undershaft phase.2
  • 16. Kasper and Jonah
  • 17. Castle of Lies phase.1
  • 18. Castle of Lies phase.2
  • 19. Pazuzu
  • 20. NEW WORLD phase.1
  • 21. NEW WORLD phase.2
  • 22. NEW WORLD phase.3
  • 23. Warmonger
  • 24. Century of Shame

Up-Sell Products