Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

I Can't Understand What My Husband Is Saying DVD: Complete Series

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 13 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Kaoru is a serious office lady who's passionate about her job. Her husband Hajime, on the other hand, is a hard-core otaku who lives a nearly shut-in lifestyle. Kaoru worries about her husband, but they get along better than you'd think.

Episode titles:

  • 1.Sorry I've Gotten So Addicted to a Hobby You Don't Get
  • 2.Surpassing Gender, Surpassing Consanguinality, Come Forth, Brosis!
  • 3.My Otaku Little Brother Can't Possibly Have So Few Friends (etc.)
  • 4.My Husband Works in the Year-Round Home Surveillance Business, More or Less
  • 5.Drunker Devil
  • 6.Never Cross A Bridge 'Til You Come To It
  • 7.I Turned My Back to the Path I Was Used to and Started Running, and Here's What Happened
  • 8.I'll Become a Pro Golfer
  • 9.Slathering Honey on the Best Pancakes Ever
  • 10.The Child Who Is So Close, Yet So Far Away
  • 11.One Person Who Was Living Alone
  • 12.Fusion Saint Day
  • 13.Me and Her and One More
Alternative Titles:Danna ga Nani o Itteiru ka Wakaranai Ken

Up-Sell Products