Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

I Can't Understand What My Husband Is Saying DVD: Complete Season 1 + 2

$22.99 Earn 229 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 26 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. I Can't Understand What My Husband Is Saying1
  2. +
  3. My Bride is a Mermaid DVD: Complete Edition
  4. +
  5. Kyousogiga DVD Complete Box Set with ONA
Total price: $0.00

Kaoru is a serious office lady who's passionate about her job. Her husband Hajime, on the other hand, is a hard-core otaku who lives a nearly shut-in lifestyle. Kaoru worries about her husband, but they get along better than you'd think.

Season 1 Episode titles:

  • 1.Sorry I've Gotten So Addicted to a Hobby You Don't Get
  • 2.Surpassing Gender, Surpassing Consanguinality, Come Forth, Brosis!
  • 3.My Otaku Little Brother Can't Possibly Have So Few Friends (etc.)
  • 4.My Husband Works in the Year-Round Home Surveillance Business, More or Less
  • 5.Drunker Devil
  • 6.Never Cross A Bridge 'Til You Come To It
  • 7.I Turned My Back to the Path I Was Used to and Started Running, and Here's 
  • 8.I'll Become a Pro Golfer
  • 9.Slathering Honey on the Best Pancakes Ever
  • 10.The Child Who Is So Close, Yet So Far Away
  • 11.One Person Who Was Living Alone
  • 12.Fusion Saint Day
  • 13.Me and Her and One More
Season 2 Episode titles:
  • 1.Wriggling Memories
  • 2.Snipe Better
  • 3.Husband and Wife´s XXX
  • 4.I Only Draw Free
  • 5.Take me to the Ryokan
  • 6.Sabinuki Girlfriend
  • 7.Kaoru and Her Husband
  • 8.Mayotama's Explosive Appearance
  • 9.Made a Wish, It got True, and I got in Trouble
  • 10.Fool Couple
  • 11.The Weight of Value, and the Value of Weight
  • 12.Baby Skip Beat
  • 13.Happy Days

Alternative Titles:
Danna ga Nani o Itteiru ka Wakaranai Ken (Japanese)
旦那が何を言っているかわからない件 (Japanese)