Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Himouto! Umaru-chan DVD Complete Season 1 + 2

$19.99 Earn 199 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 2 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 24 End 
Dialogue / Language : English Dubbed / Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Himouto! Umaru-chan DVD Complete Season 1 + 2
  2. +
  3. Oreimo DVD: Complete Season 1 + 2 + OVA1
Total price: $0.00

People are not always who they appear to be, as is the case with Umaru Doma, the perfect high school girl—that is, until she gets home! Once the front door closes, the real fun begins. When she dons her hamster hoodie, she transforms from a refined, over-achieving student into a lazy, junk food-eating otaku, leaving all the housework to her responsible older brother Taihei. Whether she's hanging out with her friends Nana Ebina and Kirie Motoba, or competing with her self-proclaimed "rival" Sylphinford Tachibana, Umaru knows how to kick back and have some fun!

Himouto! Umaru-chan is a cute story that follows the daily adventures of Umaru and Taihei, as they take care of—and put up with—each other the best they can, as well as the unbreakable bonds between friends and siblings.

Episode titles:

  • 1. Umaru and Onii-chan 
  • 2. Umaru and Ebina-chan
  • 3. Umaru and Her Student
  • 4. Umaru and Her Rival
  • 5. Umaru and Summer Vacation
  • 6. Umaru's Birthday
  • 7. Umaru's Onii-chan
  • 8. Umaru and Christmas and New Year's
  • 9. Umaru and Valentine's
  • 10. Umaru and Now and Once Upon a Time
  • 11. Umaru's Day
  • 12. Umaru and Everyone
Season 2: 
High-school beauty Umaru seems like the perfect teen wunderkind, but she's hiding a shocking double life. As soon as she gets home, she becomes a junk-food-inhaling, soda-guzzling, video-game-addicted slob. The only one who sees this unsavory side of Umaru is her beleaguered older brother Taihei, who does his best to keep up with his work while trying to get his little sister to behave like a decent member of society. As she makes new friends and gets into a number of wacky situations, Umaru will continue to fight for her right to stay up all night binging potato chips and anime.
Episode titles:
  • 1. The Himouto Returns
  • 2. Umaru and Alex
  • 3. Umaru and Friends
  • 4. A Party with the Gang
  • 5. Big Brother Departs
  • 6. Umaru and Dreams
  • 7. Umaru and Amusement Parks
  • 8. Umaru and Hikari
  • 9. Himouto and Memories
  • 10. First Time for Everyone
  • 11. Umaru and the Starry Sky
  • 12. Everyone and Umaru

Alternative Titles:
Himouto! Umaruchan (Japanese)
干物妹!うまるちゃん (Japanese)
干物妹!うまるちゃんR (Japanese)
ThemeSlice of Life