Gravitation Complete (TV)+ The Lyrics of Love Complete OVA: Complete Box Set

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 1-13 End + Movie
Running Time : 286 mins + 60 mins
Dialogue / Language : English Dubbed, Japanese
Subtitles : English
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Shuichi Shindou wants to make a famous band. He works on his band, hoping to get a chance in the public eye, with nothing on his mind but his musical ambitions. One night as Shuichi writes song lyrics, his paper blows away, and a stranger picks it up. The man is Yuki, a famous romance novelist who tells Shuichi that his writing skills are grade school level. From that moment on, Shuichi is determined to find Yuki and have him explain his rudeness... he just doesn't realize that he's experienced love at first sight. When Shuichi finally finds Yuki, it's a journey of obstacles, frightening experiences and haunting pasts trying to keep them apart. But, it's just the gravitation of fate and love that always pulls these lovers back together everytime.


Gravitation Complete (TV):

  • 1. Gravitation
  • 2. Live in Soul
  • 3. Stray Heart
  • 4. Wave Shock
  • 5. Winding Road
  • 6. Shady Scheme
  • 7. Ground Zero
  • 8. Song and Song
  • 9. The Deepest Brain
  • 10. Heads or Tails
  • 11. Secret Day
  • 12. Breathless
  • 13. Got it All


Need a hand?