Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Granblue Fantasy the Animation DVD: Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End  
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Granblue Fantasy the Animation DVD: Complete Edition
  2. +
  3. Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic DVD: Complete Season 1 - 3 + OVA
Total price: $0.00

Katalina, a Lieutenant of the Empire, seeks to escape one of their airships with the experimental subject Lyria. An accident results in them landing on an island, where Lyria is discovered by Gran, a young local who has trained with the sword. As he fights off the Empire soldiers pursuing Lyria, he's eventually joined by Katalina. When the opposition becomes too fierce to handle, Gran dies at the claws of a hydra, only to be brought back to life by Lyria, who combines her effort with Gran's to summon a dragon that drives off the Imperial forces. Now Gran's life force is split with Lyria, so he must go where she goes. That's not a problem for him, since he was planning to go on a journey to seek out his absent father anyway.

Episode titles:

  • 1. Girl in Blue 
  • 2. Departure 
  • 3. Meet the Wind 
  • 4. A Helmsman's Resolve 
  • 5. The Storm Guardian 
  • 6. The Veil is Lifted 
  • 7. The Iron Giant 
  • 8. A Pair Apart 
  • 9. Horizon in the Clouds 
  • 10. Separation 
  • 11. Lyria's Wish 
  • 12. Showdown on the High Seas
  • 13. Another Sky

Alternative Titles:

グランブルーファンタジー ジ・アニメーション (Japanese)


Up-Sell Products