Devil May Cry: Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 1-12 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Devil May Cry begins with Dante being attacked in his office by a mysterious women named Trish. He impresses her by easily brushing off her assault, and tells her that he hunts demons in pursuit of those who killed his mother and brother. She says the attack was a test, and that the demon emperor Mundus, women Dante holds responsible for the deaths of his family, is planning a return. The scene jumps to their arrival at an immense castle, whereupon Trish abruptly leaps and vanishes over a high wall

Devil May Cry: Box Set Episodes:

  1. Devil May Cry
  2. Highway Star
  3. Not Love
  4. Rolling Thunder
  5. In Private
  6. Rock Queen
  7. Wishes Come True
  8. Once Upon A Time
  9. Death Poker
  10. The Last Promise
  11. Showtime!
  12. Stylish!
Need a hand?