Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Castle Town Dandelion DVD: Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End  
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Castle Town Dandelion DVD1
  2. +
  3. Hayate the Combat Butler Season 2: Complete Box Set
  4. +
  5. Hayate the Combat Butler DVD (TV): Complete Box Set
Total price: $0.00

The everyday lives of the nine super-powered siblings of the royal family are monitored by more than 200 surveillance cameras and broadcast nationwide. The people of the nation who are watching the broadcast will have the ability to elect the next monarch. Akane is the third-oldest sister who can manipulate gravity. She is shy and desperately does not want to be caught on camera.

Episode titles:

  • 1.The Sakurada Family's Nine Siblings
  • 2.A)Big Sister's Good Image
  • B)Sato's Unrequited Love
  • 3.A)I Want to Be Popular
  • B)The First Errand
  • C)Idol Activities
  • 4.A)The Royal Princess' Skirt
  • B)The Mysterious Student Council President
  • 5.A)Summer Vacation
  • B)Online Secret
  • C)Eight of Misaki
  • 6.A)The Election and Me
  • B)My Big Sister is Sentimental
  • 7.A)Worrywart King
  • B)Secret Idol
  • 8.A)Troubled Satō
  • B)The King's Side Trip
  • 9.A)Scarlet Bloom
  • B)Big Sister's Birthday
  • 10.A)Search☆Light's Whereabouts
  • B)Big Brother Being A Big Bro
  • 11.Goodbye, Scarlet Bloom
  • 12.Who Will the Crown Shine Upon
Alternative Titles:
Jōkamachi no Dandelion (Japanese)
城下町のダンデライオン (Japanese)

Up-Sell Products