Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Captain Earth DVD Complete Series

$22.99 Earn 229 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 2 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 25 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

After seeing a strange full-circle rainbow appeared near Tanegashima Space Center on TV news program with strange deja-vu feelings, high school sophomore Daichi Manatsu traveled to Tanegashima (where his father serving as the commander of the Space Center) on the first day of his summer vacation. There he met a mysterious girl Hana Mutou, a genius hacker Akari Yomatsuri, a quiet boy Teppei Arashi (but with fiery side), and — to his biggest surprise — a giant robot called "Earth Engine," designed to repel invading KILL-T-GANG, a mysterious mechanical life form from Uranus. Meanwhile, the invasion from KILL-T-GANG is already underway, giving Daichi and his team of teenagers no choice but to pilot Earth Engine to defend his home planet.

Episode titles:

1.Earthengine open fire
2.It's called Livlaster
3.The rainbow of Albion
4.Assault of the Planetary gear
5.Starry Sky's Picture Book
6.Kivotos Plan
7.The Midsummer's Knights
8.Sign From the Dark
9.Magical Girl Akari-chan
10.On the Windy Planet
11.Through the Window of Setsuna
12.Boys' Battlefield
13.My Town
14.A Maiden's Tear That Sparkled Through the Night
15.True Self
16.Her Flare
17.The Knights of Midsummer
18.Onslaught Through the Wilderness
19.Your Smile Means Everything
21.The Meaning of a Captain
22.The Operation Summer
23.A Midsummer Night's Dream
25.Captain Earth

Up-Sell Products