Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

BlazBlue Alter Memory DVD: Complete Edition

$22.99 Earn 229 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 2 DVD
Episodes : 1-12 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!
In the year 2199, humanity eagerly waits for the dawn of the new century, following the end of a series of devastating magic wars. When the world's most wanted man, Ragna the Bloodedge (also known as the Grim Reaper) make a move to destroy society, a group of ragtag fighters come together to stop him.

BlazBlue Alter Memory DVD (TV): Complete Edition Episode Titles:

  • 1. The Red Rebel
  • 2. The Azure Successor
  • 3. The Observing Eye
  • 4. Probabilistic Events
  • 5. The Pair of White Guns
  • 6. False World
  • 7. The Wings of Judgment
  • 8. The Mechanical Soul
  • 9. The Power of Order
  • 10. The God-Killer`s Cocoon
  • 11. The Murakumo Awakens
  • 12. The Price for the Future


ThemeMecha / Military, Space