Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Black Bullet DVD Complete Edition

$22.99 Earn 229 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD

Episodes : 1-13 End

Dialogue / Language : Japanese Subtitles : English (On/Off)

Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!
Originally. Wizarding War is a Japanese light novel, due to its popularity, has adapted to Manga by Media Factory and soon adapted to anime soon too. 
When Nanase Takeshi a regular high school student, meets Aiba Miu, a girl from a world of destruction, he winds up involved in a great battle between wizards. In order to save Miu, in order to save the world, and in order to change the destination. A modern day history real magic action starts now.

Black Bullet DVD Complete Edition Episode Titles:

  • 1.The Girl Who Bears the Coffin
  • 2.The Lazy Man's Choice
  • 3.The Forest Where the Hero Dwells
  • 4.The Dragoon's Wish
  • 5.The Pursuer and the Pursued
  • 6.Red and White
  • 7.The Valley of No Return
  • 8.Empire of Consolation
  • 9.The Value of Memories
  • 10.Fortress in the Sky
  • 11.The False Princess
  • 12.Those Left Behind