Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Between the Sky and Sea DVD Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

In the future in Onomichi, Hiroshima fish disappear from the sea around the world and only whales live in the ocean. The Ministry of Fishery decides to set up giant experimental Universe Fish Tanks in space. The Onomichi Universe Fishery Union is established and begins to train space fishermen. Female fishermen are in demand due to the strengthening of an equal employment law for men and women. Six new female space fishermen are selected, and the story centers on supporting their growth.

Episode titles:

  • 1. Gonna Fish in Space!
  • 2. The Girls Squad Gathers!
  • 3. Ruby's a Spy, Okay?!
  • 4. Shall We All Hit the Beach?
  • 5. Give Me Strength!
  • 6. Ramune, Secrets, and Brothers
  • 7. I'm the Leader!
  • 8. etween Haru and Namino
  • 9. A Fuper Sun Summer Break in Yukatas!
  • 10. Records and Remembrance
  • 11. Take to the Skies with a Smile!
  • 12. Between the Sky and Sea
Alternative Titles:Sora to Umi no Aida (Japanese)
ソラとウミのアイダ (Japanese)