Angelique Kokoro No Mezameru Toki: Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 1-12 End
Running Time : 288 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Susumu Kudo
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

A young girl named Ange is summoned to a Sacred Land and is chosen as the Legendary Etoile, whose mission is to save the newly-born Cosmos of the Holy Beast, which has recently fallen under a crisis. With the support of nine Guardians (who have the power of nine elements), she embarks on a journey to save the dying land of the Holy Beast and to discover her true self.


Alternative title:

  • Beloved Angel Angelique ~When Hearts Awaken~


Angelique Kokoro No Mezameru Toki:

  • 1. A New Mission
  • 2. The Boy of Wind
  • 3. The Lightless Star
  • 4. The Street Under the Hazy Moon
  • 5. Reunion
  • 6. The Bond Protecting the Cosmos
  • 7. Fate is Revolving
  • 8. Love and the Mission
  • 9. The Young King
  • 10. The Ninth Guardian
  • 11. The Final Test
  • 12. Toward a Shining Tomorrow


Need a hand?