Angelique Kagayaki No Ashita: Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 1-12 End
Running Time : 312 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Susumu Kudo
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

After defeating the Spirit of the Sacrea which prevented the newly born Seijuu Universe from developing, Angelique hears that the Queen of Seijuu Universe – the one who maintains the stability of nine Sacrea - has disappeared. Moreover, she cannot go back to her home universe because the dimensional corridor connecting both universes has been destroyed. The Seijuu Universe is still in danger and Angelique is left alone without the support of nine Guardians. What should the Legendary Etoile do to find the Queen and bring her back?


Alternative title:

  • Beloved Angel Angelique ~ Radiant Tomorrow ~


Angelique Kagayaki No Ashita:

  • 1. A New Mission
  • 2. The Boy of Wind
  • 3. The Lightless Star
  • 4. The Street Under the Hazy Moon
  • 5. Reunion
  • 6. The Bond Protecting the Cosmos
  • 7. Fate is Revolving
  • 8. Love and the Mission
  • 9. The Young King
  • 10. The Ninth Guardian
  • 11. The Final Test
  • 12. Toward a Shining Tomorrow
Need a hand?