Akikan!: Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1
Episodes : 1-12 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Yuji Himaki
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Daichi Kakeru is a sixteen year-old high school student who has never had a girlfriend. Little did he know that everything was about to change when he bought a melon soda on his way home from school. His first sip became his first kiss, as the can came to life in the form of a beautiful girl, who he called 'Melon'. The can is part of a government project called 'Akikan', where certain empty cans turn into beautiful girls.



  • 1. Can you feel it? First kiss.
  • 2. During studying time
  • 3. The feelings of an empty can
  • 4. Lost running and thinking
  • 5. Dating Relationship?
  • 6. A touch of FEELING! With Humans and Akikans
  • 7. Transfer Student, A GREAT Welcome
  • 8. Swimsuit SensitiVITY
  • 9. kokoro , tsunagaru shun kan
  • 10. kawa ranu kyou ni kan sha
  • 11. shin kan ! saikyou akikan
  • 12. kagayaku mirai ni kan hai !


Need a hand?