Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Yamada-kun and the Seven Witches DVD: Complete Edition

SKU: 9555652702624

Number of Discs : 2 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 13 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $29.99

Reward Points You will earn 229 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    One day, high school boy Yamada bumps into the beautiful female honor student Shiraishi on the stairs (literally), and their lips touch as they fall. When they regain their wits, they realize that they have swapped bodies. As time progresses, the two realize that this is not the only mysterious happening in the school.

    Episode titles:

    • 1.I Turned Into That Girl!
    • 2.Kiss Me, Okay?
    • 3.Will You Accept It? Or Will You Not?
    • 4.I Think I've Fallen in Love with Yamada!
    • 5.No Kissing, Okay?
    • 6.Answer Me!
    • 7.I'm Begging You, Anything But Tempura!
    • 8.This Is So Freaking Annoying
    • 9.You Must Change the Future
    • 10.Please Go Out With Me!
    • 11.What Have You Done With Shiraishi?!
    • 12.
    • 13.

Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles:
    Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo (Japanese)
    山田くんと7人の魔女 (Japanese)
    Genre N/A
    Theme N/A
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Yamada-kun and the Seven Witches DVD: Complete Edition

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab