Promo 1Promo 2
US Shipping Charge

Uta no Prince-sama Maji LOVE Legend Star DVD: Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 150 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 13 End  
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+

Frequently bought together

  1. Uta no Prince-sama Maji LOVE Legend Star1
  2. +
  3. Uta no Prince-sama - Maji Love 1000 DVD (TV) Special Edition: Complete Box Set
  4. +
  5. Uta no Prince-sama1
Total price: $0.00

The competition continues for who will open the Triple S international sporting event. Raging Entertainment's HE★VENS idol group had hijacked the competition between QUARTET NIGHT and ST☆RISH, causing chaos. However, after the QUARTET NIGHT members suggest a certain idea, the three groups aim toward a new stage, with HE★VENS swearing to get their revenge on the other two groups.

Episode titles:

  • 1.Turning Dreams Into Music!
  • 2.KIZUNA
  • 3.Mighty Aura
  • 4.Justice Impulse
  • 5.Visible Elf
  • 6.Lovely Eyes
  • 7.Grown empathy
  • 8.Lasting Oneness
  • 10.We Believe You
  • 11.Future, Dreams, Thank You... and!
  • 12.Three Shining Stars
Alternative Titles:
Uta no Prince-sama Maji LOVE Legend Star (Japanese)
うたの☆プリンスさまっ♪ マジLOVEレジェンドスター (Japanese)
Genre Romance