Promo 1Promo 2

Terror in Resonance DVD Complete Series

$14.99 Earn 150 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 11 End  
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+

Frequently bought together

  1. Zankyo no Terror DVD Complete Series
  2. +
  3. When They Cry - Higurashi (TV) Limited Edition: Complete Box Set English Dubbed
Total price: $0.00

One summer day, a terrorist attack strikes Tokyo. The perpetrators are two boys who call themselves "Sphinx." The attack was just the beginning of the grandiose game they are playing that will envelop all of Japan.

Alternative title:

  • Terror in Resonance
  • Terror In Tokyo
  • Terror of Resonance
  • Резонанс Ужаса (Russian)
  • 残響のテロル (Japanese)

Zankyo no Terror DVD Complete Series Episode Title:

2.Call & Response
3.Search & Destroy
4.Break Through
5.Hide & Seek
6.Ready or Not
8.My Fair Lady
9.Highs & Lows
10.Helter Skelter

Alternative Titles:
  • Terror in Tokio (German) 
  • Terror in Tokyo 
  • Zankyō no Terror (Japanese) 
  • 残響のテロル (Japanese)
Genre Drama
Theme Mystery