Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Sora no Otoshimono DVD: Complete Edition

SKU: 9555488202336

Number of Discs : 1
Episodes : 13
Running Time : ~325 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : Chinese / English (On/Off)
Screen Format : (16:9)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $21.99

Reward Points You will earn 149 Points for purchasing this product.

Frequently bought together

Product Description


    Tomoki Sakurai often encounters a strange girl in his dreams asking for his help, but he can't remember her face when he wakes up. When an Unidentified Mysterious Animal (U.M.A.) falls out of the sky, his life of pacifism suddenly becomes complicated. The animal turns out to be an angel, Ikaros.

    Episode titles:

    • 1. Rise Up in the Hero World!
    • 2. Soaring Romance
    • 3. Angeroid Commander 0
    • 4. Love and Yet Another Triangle
    • 5. A Hot Night With a Celebrity
    • 6. Swimsuit Troops Go! Go! Go!
    • 7. The "Cute" New Girls
    • 8. For Whom is the Festival Thrown?
    • 9. The Story That Starts With a Lie.
    • 10. A Story That Starts With a Lie
    • 11. Let's Go! My Paradise.
    • 12. The Chain Which Doesn't Grant Escape
    • 13. Heaven's Lost Property.


Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre Romance, Sci-Fi
    Theme Adventure
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Sora no Otoshimono DVD: Complete Edition

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab