Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Show By Rock!! DVD: Complete Box Set

SKU: 9555329247502

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 13 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: Out of stock

MSRP $19.99

Reward Points You will earn 149 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    Our heroine is a girl named Cyan who wants nothing more than to join her school's music club. The trouble is, she's so shy that she can't even bring herself to hand in her application, even though she's spent many a day lurking outside the club room and practicing music in her room. One day, she fires up the Show By Rock mobile game, a real-life scrolling rhythm game whose gameplay is kind of like Guitar Hero, combined with a raising sim platform where you can nurture a band and use them for boss battles.

    Episode titles:

    • 1.Have a nice MUSIC!!
    • 2.By the Crimson of Our Mind's Eye, We Shall (Truncated)
    • 3.Yes! Idol ♡ Declaration
    • 4.A Slightly Drunken Journey to the Fireworks of Dreams
    • 5.Labyrinth DESTINY
    • 6.DOKIii!? Training at the Beach With Lots of ♡ Swimsuits♪
    • 7.Youkai Street
    • 8.Crimson Quartet
    • 9.Shooting Star Dreamline
    • 10.A Contrary Rhapsody
    • 11.Grateful Rock Fest
    • 12.Youth is Non-Stop!
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre No
    Theme No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Show By Rock!! DVD: Complete Box Set

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab