Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Selector Spread Wixoss DVD Complete Edition

SKU: 9555329246352

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: Out of stock

MSRP $22.99

Reward Points You will earn 149 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    With Tama gone and Iona as her new LRIG, Ruko and her friends attempt to find out the truth behind the Wixross battles.

    Episode titles:

    • 1.This Silent Beginning
    • 2.That Feverish Bond
    • 3.That Accidental Reunion
    • 4.Those Wild Delusions
    • 5.This Impatience an Awakening
    • 6.That Existence is Dark Black
    • 7.That Lie is a Scar
    • 8.This World is My Property
    • 9.That Abrupt Separation
    • 10.This Warmth Is at Its Limit
    • 11.That Locked Window
    • 12.This Selection...
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre No
    Theme No
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Selector Spread Wixoss DVD Complete Edition

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab