Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Okusama Wa Maho Shoujo: Complete Box Set (DVD)

SKU: 9555488801485

Number of Discs : 1
Episodes : 1-13 End
Running Time : 299 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Hiroshi Nishikiori
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: Out of stock

MSRP $23.99

Reward Points You will earn 129 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    <span>Ureshiko Asaba, 26 years old, married. Few people know the fact that she is a magical girl named &quot;Agn&egrave;s&quot;, and she is actually the guardian of the town where she lives. One day she meets Sayaka Kurenai, aka &quot;Cluje&quot;, another magical girl appointed by the magic realm as the legitimate sucessor to her position, but Agnes is reluctant in letting her assume because she knows that Cluje has orders to erase the whole place, including its human inhabitants with the purpose of creating a new one. To complicate matters, Ureshiko must deal with the growing distance between her and her husband, Tamotsu, her crescent feelings for Tatsumi Kagura, a young man who is now living as a tenant in her home, and the fact that in the moment she ever kisses a common human, she would lose her powers forever.</span></p>
    <strong>Alternative title:</strong></p>
    <div class="tab">
    Bewitched Agn&egrave;s</li>
    <span style="font-weight: bold">Okusama Wa Maho Shoujo: </span></p>
    1. No Kiss, You See</li>
    2. Stew is Okay, You See</li>
    3. Adults are Kids, You See</li>
    4. Evening Shower is Dangerous, You See</li>
    5. Adults are Okay, You See</li>
    6. The Charms of Adults are..., You See</li>
    7. The Kiss Right in Front of Me, You See</li>
    8. Existence of a Dear Person, You See</li>
    9. So I Don&#39;t Have Any Regrets, You See</li>
    10. To Open My Mind, You See</li>
    11. The Autumn Wind Blowing, You See</li>
    12. The Heart is Alive, You See</li>
    13. You Are Here With Me, You See</li>

Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: N/A
    Genre N/A
    Theme N/A
    Video N/A
    No Extra Charges N/A
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Okusama Wa Maho Shoujo: Complete Box Set (DVD)

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab