Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Natsume's Book of Friends 5 DVD: Complete Series + OVA

SKU: 9555488230247

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 11 End + OVA  
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $19.99

Reward Points You will earn 149 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    Takashi Natsume is a boy who's been able to see youkai ever since he was a child. Ever since he inherited the "Book of Friends" from his grandmother Reiko, he and his self-proclaimed bodyguard Nyanko-sensei have spent their days returning names to the youkai who are bound by the book. As he meets the different youkai and people, he finds himself with many more things that he cares about. He wonders whether it's right to keep secrets to protect someone as little by little he works up the courage to build even more friendships.

    Episode titles:

    • 1.Unchanging Form
    • 2.Mischievous Rain
    • 3.The Letter From the Exorcist
    • 4.Shadow of Linked Chains
    • 5.It Must Not Be Bound
    • 6.Soundless Valley
    • 7.Distant Festival Lights
    • 8.A World Unbent
    • 9.Following A Narrow Path
    • 10.Touko and Shigeru
    • 11.To The Ephemeral Ones
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles:
    Natsume's Book of Friends
    夏目友人帳 伍 (Japanese)
    Genre Drama
    Theme Supernatural
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Natsume's Book of Friends 5 DVD: Complete Series + OVA

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab