Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Minamike 1 + 2 : Complete Box Set (DVD)

SKU: 9555488801355

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 26
Running Time : 325 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: Out of stock

MSRP $32.99

Reward Points You will earn 209 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    <span>A year has passed since &quot;Okawari&quot; and the 3 sisters have grown up. Their likings and mods are almost the same, Haruka the older sister is a love-giving mother to the younger sisters, but she&#39;s also a discipline follower, Kana the middle one leaves everything to the last possible moment and always gives trouble to this trio, and Chiaki the little one is the calculating and manipulating one, she likes to be admired and loved by Haruka and always gives trouble to the less blessed Kana. An unbalanced family, but besides of that they love each other with their whole heart. This family&#39;s daily life is as funny as ever, trouble and love is always present, now its time to see if they&#39;ll survive this age change since Haruka is now a Young adult and she has even more responsabilities while having to watch over the younger while integrating to the adult life.</span></p>
    <span style="font-weight: bold">Minamike:</span></p>
    1. Hot Springs, bon app&eacute;tit</li>
    2. Taste is Something Inherited Over Generations</li>
    3. Evening Hospitality, Hesitantly Offered</li>
    4. Is It Alright to Clean Up?</li>
    5. Can&#39;t Take Back a Served Tea Cup</li>
    6. My Rice is Warm Even After It&#39;s Cooled</li>
    7. The More You Chew It, The Sweeter It Becomes</li>
    8. There&#39;s Always Time for the Pool</li>
    9. Starting to be Painful? The Secret of Mako-chan</li>
    10. &#39;Dumplings Rather than Flowers&#39; Age</li>
    11. It&#39;s Become Dangerous After All</li>
    12. One More Mouthful is Painful</li>
    13. Everyone Gather, Thanks for the Meal</li>

Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre N/A
    Theme No
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Minamike 1 + 2 : Complete Box Set (DVD)

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab