Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Majin Bone DVD: Complete Edition

SKU: 9555329247168

Number of Discs : 3 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 52 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $39.99

Reward Points You will earn 289 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    Ordinary high school students Shōgo Ryūjin, Tyrone, Antonio, and Luke are the White Bone warriors. With their special Bone Cards they defend Earth from the evil Dark Bone, who has come from the darkness to destroy our world. However, the true identity of the "enemy" is still uncertain.

    Episode titles:

    • 1.Visitors From the Darkness
    • 2.The Chosen Warriors
    • 3.Rejection of the Bone
    • 4.Prepared Warriors
    • 5.Descending Majin
    • 6.Believe in Me
    • 7.Bone Institute
    • 8.Invaders
    • 9.Fierce Resonance
    • 10.A Daily Life Worth Protecting
    • 11.The Primordal Majin
    • 12.Dragon's Rampage
    • 13.True Strength
    • 14.Shark's Rampage
    • 15.Shaken Destiny
    • 16.Will of Steel
    • 17.Gentle Big Brother
    • 18.Stray Cats and Stray Dogs
    • 19.Iron Bone
    • 20.The Shadow of the Traitor
    • 21.Three of Iron
    • 22.Dragon's Awakening
    • 23.Family Portrait
    • 24.Unstoppable Urge
    • 25.Cerberus
    • 26.The Brothers' Past
    • 27.Stirring Ambition
    • 28.Coup d'État
    • 29.To Nepos!
    • 30.Wyvern VS Kerberos
    • 31.Aid From Space
    • 32.The Truth of 12 Years Ago
    • 33.Being A Family
    • 34.Uroboros Descends
    • 35.The Pride of the Eques
    • 36.Rare Metal Bone
    • 37.The Mystery of Rare Metal
    • 38.As a Warrior of Nepos
    • 39.Kerberos, to Earth!
    • 40.Melbourne Assault
    • 41.The Road Taken, the Road You Must Take
    • 42.Calm Fury
    • 43.Changing Despair into Hope
    • 44.Majin, Once More
    • 45.Wriggling Desires
    • 46.Unchanging Strength
    • 47.Forbidden Memory
    • 48.Roar of Treason
    • 49.Wolf and Tiger
    • 50.The Joining of the End
    • 51.The Beginning of the End
    • 52.Somewhere to Return
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles:
    • マジンボーン (Japanese)
    Genre N/A
    Theme N/A
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Majin Bone DVD: Complete Edition

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab