Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Junji Ito "Collection" DVD Complete Edition English Dubbed

SKU: 9555652704512

Number of Discs : 2 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 
Dialogue / Language : English Dubbed / Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $29.99

Reward Points You will earn 219 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    In the light of day and in the dead of night, mysterious horrors await in the darkest shadows of every corner. They are unexplainable, inescapable, and undefeatable. Be prepared, or you may become their next victim.

    Sit back in terror as traumatizing tales of unparalleled terror unfold. Tales, such as that of a cursed jade carving that opens holes all over its victims' bodies; deep nightmares that span decades; an attractive spirit at a misty crossroad that grants cursed advice; and a slug that grows inside a girl's mouth. Tread carefully, for the horrifying supernatural tales of the Ito Junji: Collection are not for the faint of heart.

    Episode titles:

    • 1. Collection No. 068: Souichi's Convenient Curses / Collection No. 090: Hellish Doll Funeral
    • 2. Collection No. 041: Fashion Model / Collection No. 084: Long Dreams
    • 3. Collection No. 080: The Crossroads Pretty Boy - The Lovesick Dead / Collection No. 066: Slug Girl
    • 4. Collection No. 034: Shiver / Collection No. 060: House of Puppets
    • 5. Collection No. 040: The Ongoing Tale of Oshikiri / Collection No. 049: Cloth Teacher
    • 6. Collection No. 067: Window Next Door / Collection No. 123: Gentle Goodbye
    • 7. Collection No. 022: Used Record / Collection No. 038: Town of no Roads
    • 8. Collection No. 088: Honored Ancestors / Collection No.027: The Circus Comes To Town
    • 9. Collection No. 072: Painter / Collection No. 058: Blood-Bubble Bushes
    • 10. Collection No. 109: Greased / Collection No. 026: Bridge
    • 11. Collection No. 055: Supernatural Transfer Student / Collection No. 035: Scarecrow
    • 12. Collection No. 116: Smashed / Collection No. 071: Rumors

Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles:

    伊藤潤二『コレクション』 (Japanese)

    Genre No
    Theme No
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Junji Ito "Collection" DVD Complete Edition English Dubbed

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab