Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Hayate the Combat Butler! Cuties DVD: Complete Edition

SKU: 9555652700927

Number of Discs: 2 DVD
Episodes: 1-12 End
Dialogue / Language: Japanese
Subtitles: English (On/Off)
Regions Coding: All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $39.99

Reward Points You will earn 249 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    Alternative title:
    • Hayate no Gotoku! Cuties (Japanese)

    Hayate the Combat Butler! Cuties DVD (TV): Complete Edition Episode Titles:

    • 1. Hayate Asayaki
    • 2. Nagi Sanzenin
    • 3. Athena Tennousu
    • 4. Isumi Saginomiya and Sakuya Aizawa
    • 5. Hinagiku Katsura
    • 6. Izumi Segawa and Two Others
    • 7. Ruka Suirenji
    • 8. Ayumu Nishizawa
    • 9. Chiharu Harukaze and Kayura Tsurugino
    • 10. Maria
    • 11. Who's Knocking on the Door?
    • 12. I Will Love and Be Loved in My Life


Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre Comedy, Drama
    Theme Magic
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Hayate the Combat Butler! Cuties DVD: Complete Edition

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab