Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Harukanaru Toki no Naka de ~Hachiyou Shou~: Complete Box Set (DVD)

SKU: 9555329223506

Number of Discs : 3
Episodes : 1-26 End
Running Time : 754 minutes
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Aki Tsunaki
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: Out of stock

MSRP $42.99

Reward Points You will earn 329 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    <strong>Alternative Name: Haruka: Beyond the Stream of Time &ndash; A Tale of the Eight Guardians, Haruka 8, HaruToki</strong><br />
    <br />
    Akane Motomiya and her friends Tenma and Shimon are pulled by a demon into another world, where Akane becomes the Priestess of the Dragon God. The people of this world tell her that she is the only one who can stop the demons from taking over; meanwhile, the demons want to use her power for their own ends. Luckily, Akane has the Hachiyou, eight men with powers of their own who are sworn to protect the Dragon Priestess.<br />
    <br />
    <strong>Harukanaru Toki no Naka de ~Hachiyou Shou~: Box Set Consists Episode 1-26:</strong><br />
    <br />
    1. You, Priestess of the Dragon God<br />
    2. The Capital that has been Invaded by Demons<br />
    3. Priest<br />
    4. The Flower-Calming<br />
    5. A House in the Fog<br />
    6. Vice Minister of Civil Affairs<br />
    7. The night the NUE cried<br />
    8. The flame that raged at demons<br />
    9. The Suspicious Sound of the Eight-Stringed Kin -Part One-<br />
    10. The Waves of the Tragic Flower, Eight Stringed Kin -Part Two-<br />
    11. The Cursed Priestess<br />
    12. The Demon in the Darkness<br />
    13. Release Your Heart<br />
    14. The Future the Rainbow Brought<br />
    15. Behind the Hated Heart<br />
    16. Day of Redemption<br />
    17. Oleander Girl<br />
    18. The Shi no Jiyuu and Princess Akane<br />
    19. Irrepressible Feeling<br />
    20. The Light You Gave<br />
    21. Demons and Humans<br />
    22. When Demons Appear<br />
    23. Sunshine<br />
    24. The Four Gods Released<br />
    25. Parting of the Clouds<br />
    26. Far Away, to Where You Are...</p>

Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre N/A
    Theme No
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Harukanaru Toki no Naka de ~Hachiyou Shou~: Complete Box Set (DVD)

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab