Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Celestial Method DVD Complete Edition

SKU: 9555329246437

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 13 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: In stock

MSRP $22.99

Reward Points You will earn 149 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    The story begins one winter day when the wish of a few girls was realized with a miracle, changing the landscape of a town. "In the skies above this town, a disc is always there."

    Episode titles:

    • 1.Saucer City
    • 2.Their Promise
    • 3.Where Memories Live
    • 4.A Fragment of Emotions
    • 5.Flower of Light
    • 6.True Friends
    • 7.What I Lost
    • 8.What She Believes
    • 9.The Meaning of Goodbye
    • 10.Where Wishes Go
    • 11.Night of the Meteor Shower
    • 12.Saucerless City
    • 13.From the Starting Sky
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre N/A
    Theme N/A
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Celestial Method DVD Complete Edition

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab