Welcome to PlayTech-Asia.com
Get Support live chat, email, support ticket

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Asura Cryin' (TV): Complete Box Set (DVD)

SKU: 9555329231761

Number of Discs : 1
Episodes : 13
Running Time : 260 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Keizou Kusakawa
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review and 3 Points for rating this product.

Availability: Out of stock

MSRP $23.99

Reward Points You will earn 129 Points for purchasing this product.

Product Description


    Tomo was a school kid with just one problem: he had a ghost friend for a while. One day, his life is turned upside down as his world changes into a new one, one which he couldn&#39;t imagine before.</p>
    <strong>Asura Cryin&#39; (TV):</strong></p>
    1. Asura Machina</li>
    2. The Destruction Set for the Future</li>
    3. The Stained Shadow of the Light of Science</li>
    4. The Feelings of Losing your Destination</li>
    5. Uniting Hearts and Bodies</li>
    6. Sacrifice of Darkness</li>
    7. Dispersing Dream of the Cruel Sky</li>
    8. Ruling Maiden of Calamity</li>
    9. Unexisting Being, Forbidden Being</li>
    10. Connecting the Chains of Time</li>
    11. The Ordinary and Extraordinary That is Here For Us</li>
    12. Till the End of Time</li>
    13. The Mark of the Accursed Sinner</li>

Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Alternative Titles: No
    Genre No
    Theme No
    Video No
    No Extra Charges No
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Asura Cryin' (TV): Complete Box Set (DVD)

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab